Elected Officials

Hon. Trent D. Farrell, 52nd Judicial District Judge

Location & Hours

52nd District Court
Coryell County Courthouse
620 East Main Street, 2nd Floor
Gatesville, Texas 76528
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday
This office observes County Approved Holidays and is closed for lunch from 12 – 1 p.m.


Laurie Martin Morse, 52nd District Court Coordinator
Email: 52dist_court@coryellcounty.org
Mailing address: P. O. Box 1155, Gatesville, TX  76528
Phone: 254-865-5911 ext. 2242

Jeannye L. Skinner, 52nd District Court Reporter
Email: 52dist_reporter@coryellcounty.org
Mailing address: PO Box 19, Gatesville, TX 76528
Phone: 254-865-5911 x 2243

Court Dockets

Following are upcoming District Courts Dockets. These dockets are posted by the District Court Coordinators (contact info above) and are for informational purposes only. Please check with the District Court Coordinator of the specific court your case is in for any changes that may and do occur.