Welcome to coryellcounty.org
Coryell County Official Website

Coryell County Departments

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A
Auditor Roberts, Ben 254-865-5911 ext 2223
county_auditor@coyrellcounty.org
Back to Top
B
Bail Bond Board Gray, Janice 254-865-5911 ext 2277
district_clerk@coyrellcounty.org
Back to Top
C
Collections McNeese, Robert 254-865-5911 ext 2248
compliance_officer@coryellcounty.org
Commissioner Precinct 1 Wall, Jack 254-248-2005
jw@coryellcounty.org
Commissioner Precinct 2 Moore, Daren 254-223-1001
dmcoryellcounty@gmail.com
Commissioner Precinct 3 Jones, Don 254-223-1210
Commissioner Precinct 4 Latham, Justin 254-216-9079
commissioner.jlatham@gmail.com
Commissioner Court Morrison, Jean 254-865-5911 ext 2221
cojudge_asst@coryellcounty.org
Community Supervison Daniels, Wes 254-865-5911 ext 2249
cscd@coryellcounty.org
Constable Precinct 1 Beveridge, Guy 254-547-5993
Constable Precinct 2 Camp, Shawn 254-547-5993
Constable Precinct 3 White, David 254-865-2912
Constable Precinct 4 Hammack, Roger 254-865-5913
County Attorney Belt, Brandon 254-248-3180
county_attorney@coryellcounty.org
County Clerk Simpson, Barbara 254-865-5911 ext 2235
county_clerk@coryellcounty.org
County Court at Law Lee, John 254-865-5911 ext 2227
ccl_coordinator@coryellcounty.org
County Judge Firth, John 254-865-5911 ext 2222
county_judge@coryellcounty.org
Crime Victims Coordinator Johnson, Brandy 254-248-3191
b_johnson@coryellcounty.org
Back to Top
D
District Attorney Boyd, Dusty 254-865-5911 ext 2267
district_attorney@coryellcounty.org
District Clerk Gray, Janice 254-865-5911 ext 2277
district_clerk@coryellcounty.org
District Court Farrell, Trent 254-865-5911 ext 2242
52dist_court@coryellcounty.org
Back to Top
E
Elections/Voter Registrar Carothers, Justin 254-865-5911 ext 2296
tax_collector@coryellcounty.org
Extension Service Gardner, Julie 254-865-2414
j-gardner@tamu.edu
Emergency Management Gray, Fred 254-223-0952
coryellcountyemc@coryellcounty.org
Back to Top
I
Indigent Defense Coordinator Hull, Michael 254-865-5911 ext. 2289
idc@coryellcounty.org
Indigent Healthcare Davidson, Lana 254-865-2883
coryellindigent@aol.com
Back to Top
J
Justice of the Peace
Precinct 1
Guinn, John 254-547-5993
jp_1@coryellcounty.org
Justice of the Peace
Precinct 2
Price, Bill 254-547-6517
fwprice@earthlink.net
Justice of the Peace
Precinct 3
Jones, Beverly 254-865-2912
Justice of the Peace
Precinct 4
Latham, Coy 254-865-5913
Juvenile Probation Clark, Ron 254-865-5911 ext 2230
coryelljpd@coryellcounty.org
Back to Top
P
PreTrial Services Hull, Michael 254-865-5911 ext. 2289
mhull@coryellcounty.org
Back to Top
R
Road & Bridge Allen Neel 254-865-5021
road_admin@coryellcounty.org
Back to Top
S
Sheriff Burks, Johnny 254-865-7201
sheriffburks@sheriff.co.coryell.tx.us
Back to Top
T
Tax Assessor/Collector Carothers, Justin 254-865-5911 ext 2263
tax_collector@coryellcounty.org
Treasurer Medford, Donna 254-865-5911 ext 2225
county_treasurer@coryellcounty.org
Back to Top
V
Veterans Service Officer Mark Shelton 254-404-2170
mshelton93063@gmail.com
Back to Top
Download Contact List